About Us

Catch Digital Strategy is a creative online marketing agency that specializes in spreading conservative messages online and connecting campaigns with voters at a deeper level. Tens of thousands engage with political content online every day — we’re here to get their attention, gain their trust, and win you their votes.


Brooks AllenBrooks Allen

Brooks Allen is a strong advocate for his clients both in and out of their campaign cycles. An attorney, marketing expert, Baylor Bear, and alumnus of the Texas Legislature, you’re likely to find him pitching new ideas to clients or ranting about internet law and politics. Brooks teamed up in 2012 with former Harris Media colleague Matt Mahrer in order to establish a boutique digital strategy firm that could provide conservative campaigns and causes with a one-stop option for their online media and grassroots needs.

Matt MahrerMatt Mahrer

Matt Mahrer is often behind-the-scenes designing graphics, developing websites, and managing the online properties of his clients. Having partnered with former colleague Brooks Allen in 2012, Matt previously led a growing creative team of web developers and graphic designers at Harris Media in Austin. He has managed projects for U.S. Senator Ted Cruz, Speaker Newt Gingrich, and Governors Mike Huckabee, Rick Perry, and Rick Scott. A native Texan and proud Fightin’ Texas Aggie, Matt enjoys serving as an organist at church and rooting for the Texas Rangers.

Ben PollockBen Pollock

Ben Pollock is a veteran of the U.S. House of Representatives, Texas Legislature, Rick Perry’s 2012 presidential race, and campaigns across Texas. Ben met Brooks and Matt while at Harris Media, where he worked with U.S. Senator Ted Cruz, Governor Rick Perry, FreedomWorks, and other conservatives. In 2015, Ben reunited with his former colleagues and has since worked to steadily grow Catch’s client base within Texas. Having adopted Texas as his home, you will likely find Ben supporting the Texas Longhorns or eating queso.


We’ve Worked With

New Jersey Republican Party

Arkansas Governor
Mike Huckabee

U.S. Congressman (AR-2)
French Hill

U.S. Congressman (NJ-3)
Tom MacArthur

U.S. Congressman (TX-19)
Randy Neugebauer

U.S. Congressman (TX-32)
Pete Sessions

Nebraska Attorney General
Jon Bruning

Texas Senate Republican Caucus

Colorado State Senator (SD-22)
Mike Kopp

Connecticut State Senator (SD-31)
Henri Martin

Connecticut State Senator (SD-28)
John McKinney

North Carolina State Senator (SD-9)
Michael Lee

Tennessee State Senator (SD-7)
Richard Briggs

Texas State Senator (SD-30)
Craig Estes

Texas State Senator (SD-9)
Kelly Hancock

Texas State Senator (SD-17)
Joan Huffman

Tennessee House Republican Caucus

Tennessee State Representative (HD-22)
Dan Howell

Texas State Representative (HD-53)
Harvey Hilderbran

Texas State Representative (HD-61)
Phil King

Texas State Representative (HD-102)
Linda Koop

Texas State Representative (HD-43)
J.M. Lozano

Texas State Representative (HD-73)
Doug Miller

Texas State Representative (HD-9)
Chris Paddie

Texas State Representative (HD-107)
Kenneth Sheets

Texas State Representative (HD-114)
Jason Villalba

Prince William County, VA Chairman
Corey Stewart

New Hanover County, NC Commissioner
Woody White

Lubbock, TX Mayor
Glen Robertson

San Marcos, TX Mayor
Susan Narvaiz